• Acción ICHB.MX
    85.00
Contact us
Manufacturing-banner-image
manufacture-image

LOCATION
NAME
MAIL
PHONE
   SIMEC Guadalajara
Miguel Angel Aldana
maldana@gruposimec.com.mx
  33 3770 6700
   SIMEC Mexicali
Zulidhi Gomez Suastegui
zgomez@gruposimec.com.mx
  686 562 8959
   SIMEC Tlaxcala
Blanca Esthela Perez Aguilar
b.perez@gruposimec.com
  241 413 1600
   SIMEC San Luis Potosí
Arturo Moreno Martinez
amoreno@gruposan.com
  444 824 5353
   SIMEC Republic Steel Wire Méx
Eduardo Guerrero
eguerrero@gruposan.com
  444 824 5353
   PYTSA Edo. Mex
Iván García Lúa
pytsa_relind@hotmail.com
  55 5699 0700
   PROCARSA Monclova
Roberto Mario de Leon Vazquez
nominasprocarsa@hotmail.com
  866 636 0333
   SIGOSA Matamoros
Diana Guerrero Pinto
dguerrero@sigosa.com.mx
  868 150 1900